Links

France
Contact Marie Mattei
marie.mattei@blombergrmt.com
www.rmt-france-rhythmic-movement-training.com
www.brmti-qc-ca.com

Finland
Contact Leena Ilmarinen
leena.ilmarinen@kerava.fi

Germany
Contact info@iak-freiburg.de
Information www.iak-freiburg.de

Hong Kong
Contact Yan Wai
yanwai@blombergrmt.com
www.blombergrmt.asia

Japan
Contact Yuko Tamura
yuko.tamura@blombergrmt.com

Spain
Contact Eva Maria Rodriguez Diez
eva.rodriguez@blombergrmt.com
www.blombergrmt.es

Sweden
Contact Harald Blomberg
harald.blomberg@blombergrmt.com
www.haraldblomberg.com

or

Eva Johansson
eva.johansson@blombergrmt.com
www.blombergrmt.se

USA
Contact Kate Wagner
kate.wagner@blombergrmt.com
www.blombergrmt.us

Connection between primitive reflexes and ADHD

a. Retained primitive reflexes and ADHD in children

b. Principle of dissolution and primitive reflexes in ADHD

Connection between primitive reflexes and autism

a. Reflexes gone astray in autism in infancy
b. The return of the reflex, chapter 3.
c. Overcome ADHD and autism with brain integration

 

Connection between primitive reflexes and reading and writing disability
a. Can replicating primary reflex movements improve reading ability?
b. Neuro-motor maturity as an indicator of developmental readiness for education
c. Prevalence of persistent primary reflexes and motor problems in children with reading difficulties
d. The correlation between primitive reflexes and saccadic eye movements in 5th grade children with teacher-reported reading problems

MTA study

MTA study 2007

Rörelser som helar, Harald Blomberg, Sweden 2012, can be ordered from: suzanne@rytmiskrorelsetraning.se

 

RH2

 

Harald´s book describing the background, theori and movements of Blomberg Rhythmic Movement Training. In swedish.

 

………………………………………………

Haralds best seller 2015 in english:

 

brmt eng

 

Buy it from Lulu >>>

Read more >>>>

 

………………………………………………

Now also available in German!

”Bewegungen die Heilen!

 

bewegungen

 

buy it on www.amazon.de

 

………………………………………………

And in Spanish!

 

rp

 

Buy it by sending an e-mail to:

material@reflejosprimitivos.es

 

……………………………………………..

Now also in French:

 

french

 

Can be ordered by sending an e-mail to Marie Mattei.

 

………………………………………………

In Chinese:

 

BRMT ch

 

Buy it from info@honofamilyedu.com

 

……………………………………………….

And in Finnish:

 

Finska

 

You can buy it by sending an e-mail to yhdistys@kinesiologia.fi